Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

231
7
5
0
0
4.9
243 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

lyn kaminski

4 days ago

We recently had the carpet on our staircase replaced. Frank the installer was great and extremely knowledgeable. You can tell he takes pride in what he’s doing. Showed up on time and left things clean. We had previously had the wood floors replaced in 3 of our other rooms. These also came out great. We really couldn’t be happier with them.

Response from business
Thank you, Lyn! Really appreciate your repeat business and the kind words.

Ato

a week ago

Mark the owner runs the place with the utmost professionalism. His breath of experience and attention to detail will ensure you’re able to bring your design and imagination to life. He is very organized, detail oriented, interior design savvy and very responsive. They have a great selection of materials to choose from so the world is your oyster. The only thing I can’t speak on is pricing because I didn’t shop around to compare but I’m sure his prices are competitive and my experience was 5 star. He shows tremendous care for his clients and does his best to accommodate all needs. I highly recommend.

Response from business
Thank you, Ato. It was a pleasure for myself and the team working with you on your home and we really appreciate the positive feedback.

Clara Miller

a week ago

They did a wonderful job on the carpeting in my hall and two stairways! They look great!

Response from business
Thank you, Clara. Happy we could help and that you love the outcome.

Laura Cohan

a month ago

Brittney was super helpful with choosing the right style runner for our staircases. Great quality product. The wait time was minimal from ordering to installing. Keith was amazing with the install. We have a very old house with two sets of windy staircases . I appreciate the time he took while installing. It looks amazing!

Response from business
Thank you, Laura. We appreciate your business and the kind words for Brittney and Keith!

Betty C

a month ago

Yolanda is so helpful. She made the trip well worth our time.

Edward Huff

2 months ago

After a challenging and disappointing exchange with the big box store we discovered Floors and Kitchens Today. Our experience was absolutely best one could ask for. Brittany and Axel did the sale, measuring and estimating and their price beat the big box store. The scheduling also beat the big guys by weeks and when Greg the installer showed up he gave us full appreciation of both craftsmanship and customer service. From walking into the store to finished floor was exactly two weeks and our room has never looked better. Brittany was a dream to do business and Greg sets the highest standards for speed, efficiency and craftsmanship. This was an excellent experience from, start to finish, thank you to everyone involved at Floors and Kitchens today.

Response from business
Thank you, Ed. I appreciate you reaching out to let us know about your experience. We're lucky to have such great people and always appreciate being reminded of it.

Ryan Morris

6 months ago

Larry Toler

7 months ago

We went to Floors and Kitchens Today and ordered some tile for our bathroom. We had such a good experience, we returned to them when we replaced all the carpet in our house. Brittany couldn't have been nicer and easier to work with. She got us the best product within our budget. Her style was so personal that it felt more like visiting with a friend than working with a vendor. We highly recommend them!

Response from business
Thank you so much, Larry. We really appreciate hearing this feedback and I know the ladies in the Seekonk store do as well.

Susan Keenan

8 months ago

I was pleasantly surprised at the outstanding people I have met at Floors & Kitchens. Thank you Britney and especially AJ for your customer service that totally exceeded our expectation. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for good prices and outstanding service.

Response from business
Thank you, Susan. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Diana Morgan

8 months ago

What an incredible selection of flooring products at Floors & Kitchens Today in Whitman! Highly recommend !

Donna Thompson

8 months ago

A true one-stop shop for all your flooring needs. The install team did a fantastic job on my hardwood floors which now look stunning in my home.

Sabrina Donalds

8 months ago

Naomi Faulkner

8 months ago

Kessy Alberts

8 months ago

Roy Mathis

8 months ago

I commend them for their patience because we had so many questions and kept changing our minds. Great overall experience when buying kitchen and bath cabinets.

Douglas Reid

8 months ago

I’m more than happy with Floors & Kitchens Today and appreciate the hard work by their crew. Shout out to AJ who was available to help throughout the process. An absolute pleasure to work with.

Michael Martin

8 months ago

We had an excellent experience with Floors & Kitchens Today and are really happy to have worked with Rhonda. I knew I needed to give them a 5-star rating.

Joshua Schull

8 months ago

We priced our kitchen countertop selection elsewhere. But no one could compare to Floors & Kitchens Today. Which is why ultimately selected to go with them. Thank you, Shawn and Floors & Kitchens Today. It’s worth the drive from anywhere. Highly recommend.

Nicholas Bagby

8 months ago

Mark was a big help. He understood our taste and budget and helped us accordingly. He really cares about his customers.

Qua Oan

8 months ago

Working with Jenny at Floors & Kitchens Today was an absolute pleasure and nothing short of a 5-Star experience. She is a highly talented kitchen designer and delivered every detail of our kitchen remodel. She has been a great help in choosing the materials that fit my style.

Robert Copeland

8 months ago

We went to our local Floors & Kitchens Today store last week and teamed up with Shawn. He helped choose material colors to match our home decor and even recommended an excellent installer to accomplish the job.

Chi Linh

8 months ago

Nearly every material for our project was ordered through Floors & Kitchens Today. Their pricing is highly competitive, but above all, their customer service a second to none. I’ll be referring my friends, family and neighbors to them.

Jelsksbs Haiana

8 months ago

I love my cabinets! Very professional. They helped with design work, and the cabinets arrived on time (quickly).

Dorothy Lopez

8 months ago

Exceptional service. From the beautiful tile flooring to the stylish cabinet doors, it's a space I can't stop admiring.

Kenneth Douglas

8 months ago

James Simmons

8 months ago

Top notch work doing my flooring. They cleaned everything up with no dirt left behind after installing! I can’t say enough positive about his services!

Carrie Griffin

8 months ago

AJ's expertise helped me find my living room's most stunning hardwood flooring. It's the focal point of my home now, and I'm absolutely thrilled with the outcome!

Laura Taylor

8 months ago

Brittany was fast to answer my contact and helped me find the best tile flooring for my bathroom. I feel like I'm in a luxury spa every time I step in there. Thanks for making it happen!

Shirley Perry

8 months ago

Travis Rodriguez

8 months ago

Casey Brady

8 months ago

Jonathan was incredibly patient, guiding me through their extensive laminate flooring options. His customer service made decision-making a breeze.

Johanna Saunders

8 months ago

I recommend this company for your hardware flooring installation and refinishing needs. They work flawlessly; no issues at all.

Jofra randi archar Horbon kunal geru

8 months ago

Kudos to the amazing staff at Floors & Kitchens Today in Seekonk! AJ and Brittany made my kitchen remodel look like a haven that I couldn’t be happier with!

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you love your new kitchen!

Joe Root

8 months ago

Kudos to the amazing staff at Floors & Kitchens Today in Seekonk! AJ and Brittany made my kitchen remodel look like a haven that I couldn’t be happier with!

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you love your new kitchen!

Erin Foster

8 months ago

What a great experience dealing with Mark and his team was. Mark was very responsive, showed up for the quote on time, gave a great price, and started the job within days.

Response from business
Thanks, Erin. It was a real pleasure working with you on your project.

A Google User

8 months ago

Transformed my bathroom into a private oasis with the help of Floors & Kitchens Today! Dave and his team walked me through every step, from selecting the right vanities to finding the perfect flooring and countertops.

Susan Hayes

8 months ago

Arlene Gibson

8 months ago

William Thomas

8 months ago

Dave and Jonathan were so patient and attentive, ensuring I found the ideal laminate flooring for my busy household. The shop-at-home service made the process even more convenient.

Kenneth McDonald

8 months ago

The install team did a fantastic job on my hardwood floors which now look stunning in my home. A true one-stop shop for all your flooring needs.

Randy Hope

8 months ago

I would recommend them to anyone of my friends and family. Affordable and fast on time. Very professional and easy to get along with to top it off.

Willie Rice

8 months ago

Mark helped design the kitchen layout and he identified the best cabinets in our price point, selected color-coordinating quartz countertops, ensured all our selected appliances would fit within the design, and even recommended the installers that ultimately completed the remodel work. Mad props.

Whitney Wheeler

8 months ago

My kitchen transformation wouldn't have been possible without Floors & Kitchens Today. Dave and his team helped me find the perfect kitchen cabinets and countertops to match my style. The end result is a beautiful and functional space I adore!

Antoinette Medina

8 months ago

Fannie Clark

8 months ago

Their level of professionalism can be hard to find, and I felt very inspired by how good they were at their job!

Leroy Simmons

8 months ago

I'm so impressed with their wide variety of flooring products. I love shopping here because it got everything I need for a house renovation.

Robert Smith

8 months ago

AJ's expertise helped me find my living room's most stunning hardwood flooring. It's the focal point of my home now, and I'm absolutely thrilled with the outcome!

Pearl Lewis

8 months ago

Top notch work doing my flooring. They cleaned everything up with no dirt left behind after installing! I can’t say enough positive about his services!

Laura Campbell

8 months ago

I scheduled them and got pricing on my first call with them on Friday, and the work was done in less than a week. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to absolutely anyone.

Ella Morgan

8 months ago

Brittany was fast to answer my contact and helped me find the best tile flooring for my bathroom. I feel like I'm in a luxury spa every time I step in there. Thanks for making it happen!

Joseph Lewis

8 months ago

From the gorgeous tile flooring to the elegant cabinet doors and countertops, they helped me achieve the perfect look for my home. Thank you for making my dream kitchen a reality!

Louise Haynes

8 months ago

What a great experience dealing with Mark and his team was. Mark was very responsive, showed up for the quote on time, gave a great price, and started the job within days.

Sandra Smith

8 months ago

I recommend this company for your hardware flooring installation and refinishing needs. They work flawlessly; no issues at all.

Peggy Murray

8 months ago

They did an amazing job bringing my old floors back to life on a tight schedule and were great to work with. Definitely would hire them again for another service.

Nicholas Foster

8 months ago

Dave and Jonathan were so patient and attentive, ensuring I found the ideal laminate flooring for my busy household. The shop-at-home service made the process even more convenient.

Laura Perry

9 months ago

Jonathan was incredibly patient, guiding me through their extensive laminate flooring options. His customer service made decision-making a breeze.

Michael Mason

9 months ago

The range of carpet colors and styles blew me away. The team in Auburn, particularly Jenny, was so helpful in narrowing down my choices.

Billy Morales

9 months ago

Exceptional service. From the beautiful tile flooring to the stylish cabinet doors, it's a space I can't stop admiring.

Dorothea Bryant

9 months ago

The team installed flooring in two bedrooms and did an excellent job. They kept my wife and me up-to-date with every step of the project from start to finish.

Willie Armstrong

9 months ago

What an incredible selection of flooring products at Floors & Kitchens Today in Whitman! Highly recommend using them!

Bob West

9 months ago

Transformed my bathroom into a private oasis with the help of Floors & Kitchens Today! Dave and his team walked me through every step, from selecting the right vanities to finding the perfect flooring and countertops.

Kelly Roach

9 months ago

I visited the store over the last couple of days. Brittany was so helpful and accommodating with helping me pick and order tile. I would definitely recommend this store for your tile needs. The price was comparable to a different vendor as well. I will be back for the next project!

Dixie Bennett

9 months ago

when I decide to buy carpets and hardwood in my mom's new home.We were all stressed with moving and renovating, I'm happy to say that working with Floors and Kitchens Today took some of the pressure off.

Elvira Garcia

9 months ago

Their selection is huge and they helped us find exactly what we we’re looking for.I can't say enough great things about him. He has done great things on all my kitchen, bathroom, and flooring needs.

Rosemarie Johnson

9 months ago

From the time I got my quote to the installation, everyone was so competent. AJ was the best to work with. She was prompt in answering any questions I had.

Charlotte Spencer

9 months ago

The installation was seamlessly done and finished fast! We’re happy and the kitchen cabinets look spectacular! We are happy with our purchase and the service we received.

Gladys Lewis

9 months ago

The job was quoted as four days, and Shawn was there every morning on time, worked nonstop, and completed the job in four days as promised. There’s a reason all his reviews are five stars.

Joy Barker

9 months ago

Kudos to the amazing staff at Floors & Kitchens Today in Seekonk! AJ and Brittany made my kitchen remodel look like a haven that I couldn’t be happier with!

Heidi Holt

9 months ago

This was by far the best carpet and flooring installation experience both my husband and I have had. The project went well and they were so prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and incredibly skilled.

Jacqueline Cooper

9 months ago

The showroom has knowledgeable sales staff. Mark, Shawn, and Jenny are around the showroom and take the time to talk to their customers. The install team came on time, took care of our old carpet, and installed a new one efficiently.

Melanie Stevens

9 months ago

The vinyl installation was handled in a professional and efficient manner. The crew uncovered unexpected situations with my floors but they were able to resolve them quickly.

Tracy Young

9 months ago

.We were pleased from the time we walked into the showroom until the completion of our tile installation. Shawn was very friendly, professional, and courteous.

Sallie Stewart

9 months ago

Rhonda helped us get a great deal on our new hardwood floors. It was our first time buying flooring and she educated us and helped us decide the best option for us.

Maureen Butler

9 months ago

We have used Floors & Kitchens Today on different occasions and have always received outstanding service. Consistently time and again they’ve exceeded any and all expectation.

Gertrude Robertson

10 months ago

This place is remarkable! I’ve been here twice and both times the employees have been incredibly helpful and knew what they were talking about.

Lora Henry

10 months ago

Best place to shop for flooring in Auburn, MA. Their store is nice and has everything and every price.

David (Butter Bean)

10 months ago

So much selection to choose from. But yet another place, no pricing. You don't even know where to be looking because of hidden pricing structure. Why do floor covering stores can get away with this. Every other industry list the prices. It's not a way of getting my business!

Martha Anderson

10 months ago

They arrived on time, were neat and meticulous in installing the carpet, completed the job in a timely manner, and were polite and respectful throughout the process.

Albert King

10 months ago

Brittany was great to work with! Thank you so much, so appreciate her assistance as we had no idea where to start. Super patient and kind!

Bridget Baker

10 months ago

The installers were very nice, and polite and most of all work hard to make sure that the installation of our countertop met our requirements.

Judy Peterson

10 months ago

I am so pleased with the floors and the service that the entire team provided. I would highly recommend these folks for your flooring projects.

Cynthia Allen

10 months ago

The installation of our countertops went flawlessly. They had a great selection. We love the LVP floors. Great durability which was important because we have large dogs that scratch our wooden floors. Would definitely recommend it.

Sandra Alexander

10 months ago

The entire team at Floors & Kitchens Today did an exceptional job. AJ was extremely helpful in guiding us through the type of carpet that would best fit our needs. Their installation crew showed up promptly and diligently worked to get the job completed on time.

Barbara Mendoza

10 months ago

They did an excellent job installing my floors. They even made sure the products I got were what I expected before beginning installation and consulted me along the way.

Judy Martinez

10 months ago

I'll gladly send over my friends and family for all their home improvement needs. They have an amazing selection of flooring and a great staff that are all professional and skilled. I truly am thankful for all the work they do.

Rose Jenkins

10 months ago

We had Floors & Kitchens Today replace our old carpet and they were communicative with us while the install team worked fast and finished the job early.

Deanna Warren

10 months ago

I had a good experience from start to finish. Mark was the guy who came to measure and show samples. He did an awesome job and was personable. The installers were great as well. They worked hard and made sure that I was happy with their work.

Bessie Wilson

10 months ago

I would definitely recommend them. I'm an interior designer and do a lot of bathroom and kitchen renos. Mark has always taken great care of me, and everyone is a pleasure to work with.

Leigh Lambert

10 months ago

This store is amazing! It has a large selection of quality materials for anyone's home improvement needs, from flooring to tiles and kitchen and bathroom renovation materials. And the prices are unbeatable, especially for flooring.

Willie Sanchez

10 months ago

Last month, we placed an order that ended up leading to a few additional purchases. Thanks to Mark's assistance, we finally found the perfect cabinet to complete our kitchen project. The installation team did an impeccable job and their polite demeanor was greatly appreciated.

Bonnie Schmidt

10 months ago

I remodeled my entire kitchen and found quality cabinets at Floors & Kitchens Today. I worked specifically with AJ. She was very knowledgeable/helpful about all of my questions as well as the product types. She worked within my budget and was available when I needed him for various questions we had. The installers did a quality job in the end, also..

Tanya Prater

10 months ago

If you are fortunate to have access to Floors & Kitchens Today and its products, you will be amazed by the options available. The best part was working with Brittany, the most capable and informative professional there. Her knowledge of their products was impressive, and her ability to "put things together" was more than helpful. She made a difficult task much easier.

Marta Miner

10 months ago

This is my go-to place from now on for any home remodeling. Great options, products, and pricing are very competitive. The installers were more than willing to adjust to accommodate a complex request for our kitchen cabinets.

Laura Warren

10 months ago

I'm a building and remodeling contractor of 42 years. Floors & Kitchens Today has been my go-to flooring supply store for a while now. They are very easy going and very practical with my customers, and their products are also top-of-the-line.

Amelia Dunkin

10 months ago

I picked up the floor, had it installed, and it looks beautiful. Great product, fantastic customer service, and everyone there make you feel welcome.

Ruby Crawford

10 months ago

They are able to balance professionalism with a laid-back, familiar persona that enables them to deliver not only on time and on a budget but with a smile. Keep up the satisfactory work!

Darryl Young

10 months ago

After I explained what I was up against in my renovation, Shawn made it a point to review several samples and suggested a cabinet color I wouldn’t have even considered. I went home with samples, returned the next day, and ordered the one he suggested. The installers did a phenomenal job.

Brandy Carter

10 months ago

Rhonda has always been attentive, proactive, and committed to the best customer experience possible. I know that with her my projects will be handled with care and concern. And not to mention, the installers did a fine job installing my new kitchen cabinets. Easy 5 stars.

Rachael Wallace

10 months ago

I would gladly do business with them again. I was initially dealing with another flooring company, and the experience was not good. I found Floors & Kitchen online while searching for the brand I was interested in, and I stopped in one day, and it was the best decision I made.

Tara Holmes

11 months ago

I have worked with Floors & Kitchens Today and with AJ for several years and other team members. They are always very helpful and very responsive. They are a resource I can count on to help me serve my clients.

Kelli Ryan

11 months ago

When my hardwood flooring order arrived, it was a different color than the manufacturer's sample. The sales manager suggested that I refuse it and choose another hardwood product. I chose a slightly more expensive product, but the manager gave it to me at the price of my original selection. Shawn was so easy to deal with and willingly resolved my concerns.

Ella Fisher

11 months ago

We went and showed as many samples as we wanted to. They are exceptional and very warm and are very experienced on all things flooring and kitchens. I would recommend Floors & Kitchens Today to everyone in need of quality flooring.

June Castro

11 months ago

I have been working with Floors & Kitchens Today for many years. Jenny is my sales rep, and she is very knowledgeable about their products. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to ask for her.

Kim Mackenzie

11 months ago

I had a wonderful experience at Floors & Kitchens Today. I wanted to shout out Brittany. Everything that I needed for my project was handled with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend their services to any and will be coming back for future projects.

Sarah Rucker

11 months ago

Not only did Floors & Kitchens Today have exactly what we needed to bring our vision closer to reality, but they were able to get it without jumping through special orders or other delays. Also, interacting via email and voice calls worked out perfectly to place a final order. My schedule is not forgiving at all. This worked out really well.

Beverly perry

11 months ago

Rhonda gave me very sharp pricing on a job that had a very tight budget. I was very pleased with the customer service there. Look forward to working with her again when I decide to buy carpets and hardwood in my mom's new home.

Bobby Turner

11 months ago

Mark was excellent and attentive, even near closing hours. He graciously provided samples I could easily bring home and show my wife. My wife is a nurse and cannot make all these runs with me.

Lila Mcdonald

11 months ago

I had the pleasure of working with Shawn. It was so nice to work with such an expert at kitchen design. They got things done quickly and listened to exactly what I wanted. My kitchen flooring and cabinets came out so much better than expected.

Hannah Coleman

11 months ago

Thanks for making my dream kitchen a reality. Plus, the bathroom vanity was too notch. I couldn't have asked for a better one for the price. Solid.

Angie Tate

11 months ago

I have shopped at Floors & Kitchens Today a few times for wood flooring, which I know nothing about. AJ has been so helpful and has made my experience enjoyable, and as a customer, I feel like I got expert advice which I value. I highly recommend it.

Stephen Howard

11 months ago

No one had what we were looking for until Floors & Kitchens Today did. Finally, someone had a natural tile look, a matte finish. Perfect. Plus, the installers who came for the kitchen cabinets were elite at their job. No redos.

Response from business
We're thrilled it turned out the way you wanted, Stephen. Thank you!

Shelly Jordan

11 months ago

I recommend everyone to come here and work with any of the associates especially Mark. I rarely find people who care for your home just as much as you do. They have made solid suggestions for carpets and kitchen cabinets. We will buy supplies here.

Henry Campbell

11 months ago

Delivery was simple and easy. Great job. I especially enjoyed working with Brittany. She even suggested an installer for my kitchen floor and backsplash tile.

Michael Walker

11 months ago

I would highly recommend Floors & Kitchens Today for your flooring needs. You won’t be disappointed. Timely recommendations and excellent options.

Diane Miller

11 months ago

I love my cabinets! Very professional. They helped with design work, and the cabinets arrived on time (quickly).

Mary Stokes

11 months ago

Their patience was commendable as we bombarded them with questions and changed our minds multiple times. However, the experience of purchasing kitchen and bath cabinets was fantastic overall.

Cristina Sullivan

11 months ago

It didn’t matter that I only needed one piece (at first) and not a whole kitchen. Shawn gave me the same professionalism and attention to detail. Elite service.

Mary Moulton

11 months ago

Everyone in the office was very helpful. They were able to help with the design and supply of my cabinets and flooring. They made the bathroom remodel easy from the start.

Response from business
Thank you, Mary. Glad we could help.

Maurice Holmes

11 months ago

The crew installed the flooring, and it looks great. The new paint color and even the new overhead lights on the kitchen floor made the kitchen look brand new. I completely recommend Floors & Kitchens Today for flooring.

Barbara Ford

11 months ago

I was remodeling my kitchen and was in need of a different sink base because I was changing the style of my sink and size. I looked all over to find the same cabinet maker to fit with the existing cabinets. I thought I had reached a dead end until I found Floors & Kitchens Today. Jenny helped me find the exact match.

Jean Klein

11 months ago

So glad we found this place. We needed floor and wall tile for then entryway, bathroom and kitchen. Floors & Kitchens Today turned out to be a one-stop shop. Their selection is huge and they helped us find exactly what we we’re looking for.

Edmund Farmer

11 months ago

We started with a kitchen cabinet and a swatch of paint to see what laminates would work in the kitchen. Jenny helped us out by showing us three types of flooring. She offered her opinion and expertise and also allowed us to make the decision of what flooring would work best.

Amber Denison

11 months ago

Mark and his team were a great group to work with during our recent remodel. We had new flooring installed throughout the entire main level of our home, new kitchen cabinets/counters/backsplash, and a half bath redone. Mark was always friendly, prompt, and shared thoughtful suggestions when decisions were needed. We got through the remodel on time without any rescheduling or significant hold ups. When we ran into a couple of (very minor!) hiccups, Mark was quick to get answers and coordinate. We were very happy with our project thanks to Mark and the Floors & Kitchens Today team and would be happy to work with them again for our next project.

Response from business
Thank you, Amber. It was a real pleasure working with you both and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are with the outcome. It really did come out beautiful!

Lindsay Miller

11 months ago

Brittany assisted us when my husband and I bought vinyl plank flooring and kitchen cabinets. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions, made some great suggestions, and we had absolutely no issues with their installation or products.

Elsie Murray

11 months ago

My husband and I were impressed. Honestly, I wish we had known about Floors & Kitchens Today when we re-did two bathrooms. It was very difficult to find the tile that we wanted but they made it happen.

Response from business
Thanks, Elsie. Glad we could figure it out.

Anna Lowe

11 months ago

I was told about Floors & Kitchens Today by my friend. We had a "plumbing mishap" in our 1913 historic home, which warped the hardwood floor in our dining room and kitchen. My friends directed us to Floors & Kitchens Today, and we could not have been more satisfied with the finished product.

Pauline Sanchez

11 months ago

They helped me with design and took the time to help find the right materials to stay on budget. I got all of my flooring and kitchen tile from here and couldn’t be happier with how it looked after being installed.

Mandy Pierce

11 months ago

I've never had a better experience with someone so patient and passionate about the products and new materials coming to market. AJ is a true asset to my interior design business. I can't say enough great things about him. He has done great things on all my kitchen, bathroom, and flooring needs.

Nina Ryann

11 months ago

We priced our kitchen countertop selection elsewhere. But no one could compare to Floors & Kitchens Today. Which is why ultimately selected to go with them. Thank you, Shawn and Floors & Kitchens Today. It’s worth the drive from anywhere. Highly recommend.

Cheryl Ryan

11 months ago

AJ is such a pleasure to work with. I look forward to every project we do together. I highly recommend working with them for any flooring or tile needs. Also the installers deserve 5-star recognition.

Jennie Elliott

11 months ago

Mark was a big help. He understood our taste and budget and helped us accordingly. He really cares about his customers

Response from business
Thank you, Jennie. We really appreciate the positive feedback and have enjoyed working with you on everything.

Phillip Clark

11 months ago

I genuinely enjoying working with Rhonda at Floors & Kitchens Today. She is detail-oriented, meticulous, and on top of her game when it comes to the cabinets and hardware they offer.

Bryan Carpenter

11 months ago

Best selection of flooring. Best selection of tile and stone. Best sales associates I’ve dealt with. On top of that, the installers were very professional and did a great job.

Response from business
Thanks, Bryan. We love our installers.

Paul Legare

11 months ago

We had a problem with a kitchen cabinet that was not purchased at this store. Instead of getting the run around that we had at other stores Brittany, the store manager, took our issue seriously. She was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this store for all you building or remodeling needs.

Lucy Morris

12 months ago

Brittany went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. She was also helpful in choosing designs and colors for our vanities. I definitely highly recommend it.

Aaron Gibson

12 months ago

Our new carpet and floor are now installed. Everything came out even better than expected. Thank you, Floors & Kitchens Today, for all your help in upgrading our home to be even better than we had hoped.

Leon Gatton

12 months ago

My wife and I were in need of replacing an old carpet in our living room and replacing an old carpet in our family room with a newer style of wood floor material. Mark made things easy, from the selection of products to be used to the communication until the end of the project. Thanks again.

Response from business
So happy we could help, Leon. Enjoy your new floors and come see us again soon.

Marvin Mangum

12 months ago

Had a wonderful experience purchasing bathroom tile from Floors & Kitchens Today. Lots of choices and many samples to choose from. A lot more options than I found at other stores.

Response from business
No shortage of options, that is for sure. Thanks again, Marvin!

John Hawkins

12 months ago

We went to our local Floors & Kitchens Today store last week and teamed up with Shawn. He helped choose material colors to match our home decor and even recommended an excellent installer to accomplish the job.

Response from business
Thanks for coming in, John. Happy to hear you were so satisfied.

Eugenia Zimmer

12 months ago

They work well with customers and communicate with us throughout the whole process. I’ve gone elsewhere and it wasn’t as good. I’ll be back for future projects.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words. We'll see you soon!

Diana Roggers

12 months ago

I had the pleasure of working with AJ for my home renovation floor installation. She proved to be knowledgeable and helpful during our visit to the showroom. Additionally, AJ remained responsive throughout the entire project, even following up afterwards. I highly recommend working with AJ for your flooring needs.

Response from business
AJ is awesome and we're lucky to have her. Thanks for the feedback, Diana.

Kellie Banks

12 months ago

They are acquainted, practical, and a pleasure to work with. The updated showroom looks amazing. All the flooring selections, kitchen design choices, and bathroom choices are perfect for helping get our kitchen done.

Mary Powell

12 months ago

Our old carpets had areas of wear, and even more noticeable were areas of extensive sun bleaching. We needed our new carpet and wood floor to be sun bleached-resistant and also puppy resistant. Jenny was totally professional, understood all our concerns and needs, and knew immediately which products would best serve our needs. The installation they did was perfect as well.

Response from business
We're thrilled it all worked out so well for you, Mary. Thank you again!

Jaclyn Bradley

12 months ago

Thank you to Rhonda from Floors & Kitchens Today who helped with one of our bathroom projects. She is professional with top notch customer service.

Response from business
Thank you, Jaclyn. We appreciate the kudos.

Willie Rice

12 months ago

Mark helped design the kitchen layout and he identified the best cabinets in our price point, selected color-coordinating quartz countertops, ensured all our selected appliances would fit within the design, and even recommended the installers that ultimately completed the remodel work. Mad props.

Erin Nelson

12 months ago

I’ve worked with AJ on getting flooring for my home renovation; he has been a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and helpful when we went to the showroom. He's responsive throughout our project and followed up after. I’d highly recommend working with them.

Rosa Rodriguez

12 months ago

If you are looking to do a kitchen remodel, flooring, bathroom, etc. I highly recommend working reaching out to them. They have some of the best options for top quality materials and their customer service is excellent. Kudos to the install team too.

Response from business
Thank you, Rosa. The team really enjoyed working on your kitchen remodel and we're thrilled you are so happy with the end result.

Adriana Romero

12 months ago

We ended up with a price we were happy with, but the real value came from working with Brittany, who not only ensured our product arrived in great condition and exactly as expected, and in the right quantity, but she also helped us overcome an error that was entirely on us and did it all without compromising a very tight timetable.

Response from business
Thank you, Adriana. It was our pleasure assisting you with your project. Glad it all worked out.

Ardis Dooley

12 months ago

Very happy with the quality and appearance of our kitchen countertop and we are happy to provide a 5.0 out of 5.0 for Floors & Kitchens Today.

Response from business
We love 5 stars. Thank you.

Terry Carter

12 months ago

Nearly every material for our project was ordered through Floors & Kitchens Today. Their pricing is highly competitive, but above all, their customer service a second to none. I’ll be referring my friends, family and neighbors to them.

Christine Vancelette

12 months ago

I stopped in the Auburn location just to browse countertops and cabinets, and Jenny was so helpful, attentive and nice. I really appreciated her help. I did not purchase anything just yet, but I will definitely consider doing so.

Response from business
Thanks, Christine. We appreciate the kind words.

Marissa Santiago

12 months ago

Shawn was awesome when he assisted in selecting the perfect vanity for our powder room remodel and also custom-ordered the runner carpet for our staircase. He has been superb in his customer service. Ask for him!

Patricia Ortiz

12 months ago

I’m more than happy with Floors & Kitchens Today and appreciate the hard work by their crew. Shout out to AJ who was available to help throughout the process. An absolute pleasure to work with.

Response from business
You're right, Patricia. She's one of our best!

Tara Reed

12 months ago

We had an excellent experience with Floors & Kitchens Today and are really happy to have worked with Rhonda. I knew I needed to give them a 5-star rating.

Response from business
Thanks, Tara. We appreciate your business and the feedback.

Kimberly Harper

12 months ago

Working with Jenny at Floors & Kitchens Today was an absolute pleasure and nothing short of a 5-Star experience. She is a highly talented kitchen designer and delivered every detail of our kitchen remodel. She has been a great help in choosing the materials that fit my style.

Angus MacGyver

one year ago

I was a vendor for Floors & Kitchens Today for a couple of years. They were difficult to work with until Mark took over. I worked for a countertop manufacturer and was happy to hear that Jenny had moved into the Kitchen Designer role. Both of them were great to work with and even though I have moved on I still stop in to see how they are doing.

Response from business
Thank you, Angus. We're happy you've noticed the difference with new ownership/staff and appreciate you sharing your feedback with others. Look forward to continuing to work together.

Christina Guittar

one year ago

I highly recommend this place!! I have been working on our new home construction project with Mark and Jennie and in a word, they are "AMAZING" They have made what could have been a stressful time simple and fun. They have taken the time to meet with us multiple times. Additionally they have worked with us to be sure that all items that we picked match the entire house. (I even things that we did not purchase from them!) I can not speak to the installation process yet so I will update that soon. I would expect that it will go great as well! Mark cares so much about what he does that I am not concerned at all.

Response from business
Thank you, Christina. We've had lots of fun helping you with this project and look forward to seeing the finished result!

Glen Ravenelle

one year ago

Excellent service, very attentive to our needs! Highly recommend!! Thanks so much Mark!

Response from business
Thank you both. It was a pleasure working with you.

Debu Tante

one year ago

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Response from business
We're happy you got the help you needed. Come back to see us soon.

Cynthia Raccone

one year ago

My husband and I had signed what was a too-good-to-be-true contract with one of the giant National flooring companies. They canceled our installation without even telling us, after we had already removed everything out of our kitchen and dining room. Floors and Kitchens Today was the only company that we could find that could do the hardwood floors that we wanted and do it fast. And it was always easy to communicate with them. Unlike other companies. I really can't believe how quickly they got it done. Mark and his team were life savers. They had to rip up thick old tile, hardwood and linoleum and they still got it done in less than 2 days. We will definitely use them again.

Response from business
We are so glad we were able to help you out of a difficult situation. Thank you for sharing this feedback.

Dan Cain

2 years ago

paul marcell

2 years ago

Hi Mark.. Paul and I can’t thank you enough for your help picking out tile for our new shower! You were very patient with us and your expertise in putting floor, wall, and accent pieces together have made our shower a show stopper! We tell everyone they should shop at Floors and Kitchens Today in Auburn! Thanks again!!! Vivian and Paul Marcell

Response from business
Thank you both for the opportunity. We are so happy that you love your new shower!

Rob Wilson

2 years ago

Floors and Kitchen Today did a great job on our flooring in our basement. Would recommend their sales staff and management to anyone needing flooring, cabinets etc. Thanks to their top customer service staff and flooring installer Frank!

Ciril Hitz

2 years ago

Great service, very friendly staff and the install was seamless. I would do my next floor project with them again!

Response from business
Thank you so much, Ciril! It was a pleasure working with you!

Susana LeBeau

2 years ago

The customer service is excellent. Great professional experience. Will return again!!!!

Response from business
Thank you, Susana. It was a pleasure helping you pick out your new flooring today. I look forward to seeing the finished result!

MaryAnn Ayers

2 years ago

I would like to share my experience I had with this company. My original floor was installed this past summer, I did have some issues which I brought to the attention of the CS Manager, Jasmyn. After her conversation with the owner it was decided that they would re-do the job. Yes, I needed to be patient, as we all do these days with back orders of materials and such. But the wait paid off. My floor is completed and beautiful! Want to thank Jasmyn, the owner (for standing by their customers) the crew and all others that were involved in this job. I would highly recommend Floors & Kitchen’s in Seekonk! MA. Thank you all!

Response from business
Thank you, MaryAnn. We are sorry there were complications but thrilled to hear you are happy in the end. Happy Holidays!

Karen Keirstead

2 years ago

They were very responsive for the floor repair done under the ownership of the previous owner a year ago. The current owner (Mark) came out himself to evaluate the peeling up flooring. Soon after that (less than 2 weeks) an expert floor installer was at my door and replaced all the peeling up tiles, looked for additional ones, and replaced the transition pieces for 2 rooms as those were also not done correctly. I can't recommend this company enough. I am very thankful for the quick response, professional and expert installers. All were very friendly, courteous, and answered any and all questions I had. Thank You!

Mark C

2 years ago

The whole team from the showroom to the flooring installers did a fantastic job. I was guided through the whole process and the floor installers did a very professional job. I'm very happy with the work that was done and would highly recommend them to anybody who is interested in good quality products and with excellent service. Thank you guys I really appreciate everything you've done.

Response from business
It was a pleasure working with you, Steve. Enjoy your new floors.

Dwht B

2 years ago

Extremely friendly and helpful folks, prices are also fair for flooring, rugs and tiles.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your 5-star review!!

Cory Myre

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your business!

tommy myre

2 years ago

Professional, attentive and quality all the way! Jasmine was excellent with helping our design ideas come to life. We will be lifelong customers for sure.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It was great to work with you guys! See you soon!!

Diane Desrosiers

2 years ago

Yes! I would give Jasmyn a rating of 5 out of 5! Jasmyn is creative, hard working and incredibly attentive to detail! She has wonderful ideas and is so flexible to work with. It’s not easy to find someone who cares so much about customer satisfaction but Jasmyn shows that attention and care on every level! We love her!

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words! It's been a pleasure working with you!!

fatima gomes

2 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! It was a pleasure working with you!

Steve G

2 years ago

I contacted the store and spoke to the owner Mark Chiavelli. I had some questions regarding carpets and different options for carpet pads. Mark was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions. He was able to recommend, cut and wrap my order in a matter of minutes. My order was waiting for me when I arrived less than 45 minutes from my phone call. The service I received was top notch. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family and I look forward to dealing with Mark and his staff on future orders.

John Galvin

3 years ago

Mark and his team really know their products. They were very helpful with no pressure. First class service.

Response from business
Thank you, John. We really appreciate your business and the feedback. Happy holidays!

Kris Henderson

3 years ago

We were looking for a solution to a unusual area. We went into the store and were impressed with the selection available. We spoke with the owner and explained our situation and he was able to find something that worked perfectly within a few minutes. Since then we’ve been back and dealt with other staff and been just as happy.

Response from business
Thank you, Kris. It was a pleasure helping you.

Lee Paul

3 years ago

Beautiful hardwood floor and hardwood stair installation!! Easy process, found a perfect match to pair stairs with existing downstairs flooring. Crew allowed us to move furniture from one room into another so we didn’t have to move heavy furniture downstairs and back up again (and the crew even helped too!)

Susan Hebert

3 years ago

Very friendly and helpful. The people they hire to do the work were awesome. Took their time to do the job right and cleaned up after themselves.

Zakk Prosser

3 years ago

Martin Costa

3 years ago

Nikki helped us as soon as we entered. No waiting around. Friendly and professional and wide variety of carpet for us to choose.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your five start review, Martin! We are looking forward to working with you!!

Jenn Boone

3 years ago

Mark was extremely helpful and patient. His expertise and advice enabled me to decide on the perfect tile selection for my bathroom. He went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. The title came in very quickly and I was notified as soon as it was in. The customer service was outstanding! Would definitely recommend Floors & Kitchens Today to my family and friends.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words Jenn. It was a pleasure working with you and your Mom.

Glenn Andrews

3 years ago

Patrick Mcgary

3 years ago

We couldn’t be happier with our gorgeous carpeting! Everyone was so helpful, professional and helpful, from sales to installation. Thank you!

Response from business
Hi Patrick! So happy to hear it! Thank you for the review!!

Melissa Davis

3 years ago

The people that work here are extremely pleasant and helpful. They allowed us to take home many samples of floor products as many times as we needed to to make sure we picked the right one. The samples are large which really helps visualize what the flooring would look like in our home. I highly recommend them based on their knowledge and product selection. They are fantastic!!

Response from business
Thank you, Melissa. It was a pleasure working with you both.

Arthur Richter

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the positive feedback, Arthur. We appreciate your patronage.

Kathleen Reznik

3 years ago

Mark and Jenny were very accommodating. During this crazy time, things were always being delayed from the manufacturer and they were great in helping us navigate around this. Not having to worry about moving around the installers was peace of mind. What I am most appreciative of is the help they gave with coordinating all of the pieces to make sure everything worked together. Love my kitchen!!

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words, Kathy. We really enjoyed working on this project with you!

Brian W. Saal

3 years ago

Floor looks great. Install team was awesome!

Response from business
Thanks, Brian!

Ray Benoit

3 years ago

My wife and I are very happy with our new kitchen floor. David and Kevin were great. They were friendly, professional, and did an excellent job.

Response from business
Really appreciate the feedback, Ray. The install team also said thank you for the recognition.

Haidar Al-Rubie'y

3 years ago

Nickey was super helpful. She did our estimate so fast and she was kind and informative. The prices were little high though. مكان زين وبيه أغلب الأمور اللي تريدهه علمود تغير المطبخ والكاونتر. اسلوب تعاملهم حلو بس غالين شوية.

Jeff Lima

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you for the review, Jeff!

Denise N

3 years ago

Response from business
Thanks Denise. Can't wait to see how it looks when finished.

robin macAusland

3 years ago

I had my bathroom floor redone with marble tile. We had to reschedule once because of COVID-19 but they were very responsive, accommodating and did a beautiful job with the floor! I had used them before for carpeting on my stairwell which was terrific too. They are a big outfit have lots of options and a very customer service oriented. I do it again in a heartbeat

Response from business
That's wonderful to hear, Robin! It was a pleasure working with you and please let us know if there's ever anything we can do in the future to help. Cheers!

Amy Bonnici

3 years ago

Kyle helped me find the most beautiful tile. Thanks!

Response from business
We are so pleased we could help. Thank you for the feedback.

bryan davis

3 years ago

We have been trying to plan our kitchen for over 3 years, but due to not being able to decide on the way to go we just have made our decisions. We looked at Floors and Kitchens today in Auburn back in Sept. We worked with Jenn the decorator who came to the house. We then visited the store and between Jen and Mark the manager we were able to finally pick out a floor, counter top and backsplash. The service was excellent - Everyone in the store contributed their thoughts and ideas as we were picking out the tile, quartz and backsplash. It helped us immensely as we are not good at making decisions and their patience was remarkable. Mark and Jen especially were low key, and know the products and inventory (which is extensive). All in all we had an excellent shopping experience at the Auburn Floors and Kitchens Today store. Would highly recommend.

Response from business
Thank you Bryan and Joan. Our whole team enjoyed working with you and getting you over the finish line with your decisions. Can't wait to see the finished product!

Cedric Daniel

3 years ago

Purchased flooring for restaurant/ retail use and the whole process from beginning to install was flawless. Mark and crew were very accommodating in making sure we chose best floor for our use and also making sure we received competitive price.

Response from business
Thank you, Cedric! We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. If there's ever anything we can do to help in the future, please let us know. Cheers!

Lynn Silva

3 years ago

I worked with Brittany B in Seekonk to replace my kitchen floor. She was so patient with my husband and I. Sharing photos and ideas back and forth to ensure the floor worked with existing colors in my kitchen. She was always a pleasure and made this experience low stress. I knew I could trust her and relied on her suggestions. The floor is Beautiful! I look forward to working with her on my next project.

Response from business
Thank you so much Lynn, we look forward to working with you on your next project as well!

Vanessa Tapia

3 years ago

I came to floors and kitchen searching for a specific finish/color tile. Brittany helped me find the tile I was looking for. I got my tiles in with in days, unfortunately one was cracked which isn't the stores fault. I called in and with no issues I sent pictures in and I would get the tile replaced. Great customer service.

Response from business
Thank you so much Vanessa! It was a pleasure working with you.

Phil Pietrowski

3 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the review Phil, it would be helpful to know why you could only give us three stars if you’d like please feel to leave us a reply!

Jim Doal

3 years ago

My first experience with the company was a pleasure. Professional prompt service with quality installation. I wouldn't consider hiring anyone else in the future. Jim

Response from business
We appreciate the feedback, Jim. Glad we could help with your project.

Mariella Major

3 years ago

It was great. Kyle was particularly very helpful. 🙂

Response from business
Thanks for the opportunity and the kind words!

Erica

3 years ago

I went into floors and kitchens and was assisted by Kyle. He was very helpful and had great customer service. I will definitely go back and I would recommend them to anyone.

Response from business
Thanks so much for your kind words Erica

Melissa Afonso

3 years ago

We went in looking for glass tile backsplash for our kitchen. I had been looking for gold glitter grout. (everyone thought I was crazy) Every place we went to had no idea what glitter grout was. We walked in to Floors and Kitchens today and as soon as I told Brittany what I was looking for she knew EXACTLY what it was. Brittany made numerous phone calls to locate it, after finding out they didn't carry it any longer. I am so happy with how it turned out, exactly how I imagined it. HUGE thanks to Brittany for helping me bring my vision to life! I would not have been able to convince my husband that glitter grout was a thing without her. Highly recommend Brittany and Floors and Kitchens today !

Response from business
Thank you so much Melissa we are so happy you are happy with the way your project turned out!

Kathleen Hoague

3 years ago

Kyle was very knowledgeable in helping us select the perfect tile for our bathroom. He gave some good suggestions, answered any questions we had and followed up.

Response from business
Thank you!

Julie Lambert

3 years ago

Kyle was extremely helpful, top notch product knowledge and extremely professional. I would recommend him for any of your flooring needs.

Response from business
Thank you Julie!!

Greg Costa

3 years ago

Great people that know their business! Always a pleasure working for them..

Response from business
Thank you so much Greg!

JOE DEFEO

3 years ago

The team there was great. Helped us through the whole process.

Response from business
So glad we could be a part of your project. Thank you!

jaclyn vargas

3 years ago

Doing a full home renovation became stressful with so many options and choices but Kyle was excellent and very patient helping me choose tile for nearly every room in my home. Brittany was also great and provided us with friendly and prompt customer service. I went to a few other tile stores and found Floors and Kitchens to not only be the most helpful and welcoming but they also carried a lot of the same products at a more affordable price.

Response from business
Thank you so much, Jaclyn! It's wonderful to hear you had such a great experience.

Jessica Mushinsky

3 years ago

Response from business
Thank you!

Moe Ouellette

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you Moe!

Hasib Mahmud

4 years ago

Tony Franco

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you so much Tony for taking the time to leave us a review!

Rick Nelson

4 years ago

The folks at Floors and Kitchens Today have installed two carpets in recent years. Both were good but both developed wrinkles or bulges and need to be stretched and resecured. I spoke to Kyle about fixing it and he agreed to take care of it for a good price, but has done nothing for 7 weeks and 4 reminder calls. Lack of action is not what any customer wants.

Response from business
Hi Rick we'd love to be able to resolve for you as soon as possible. Please give us a call at your convenience (774) 901-2640. We look forward to speaking with you.

Doreen M

4 years ago

Working with Kyle at Floors & Kitchen was the best decision I made with my Master Bathroom renovation. He was always helpful, patient and interested in finding the right options for my needs no matter how long it took. The tile is beautiful and looks stunning in person. I will work with him again.

Response from business
Thanks Doreen!

Kari Dion

4 years ago

Response from business
Thanks Kari!

John Seymour

4 years ago

Rikki Bouchard

4 years ago

Response from business
Thank you, Rikki! We appreciate it!

Jennifer Komenos

4 years ago

Kevin Levitsky

4 years ago

I had a great experience at Floors & Kitchens Today. The staff is very cordial and helpful in all aspects of kitchen design, flooring projects, and home improvement. I definitely recommend checking them out, and seeing their selection.

Response from business
Thanks for your kind words Kevin. It was great working with you!

Shannon McInerny

4 years ago

Amazing kitchen renovations from these guys! They do an amazing job with flooring and countertops, such a lifesaver! And they were very responsive and easy to contact throughout the entire process.

Response from business
Thanks Shannon! We are happy you're pleased with your renovation and the process!

Chris McGee

4 years ago

Kathy Prosser

5 years ago

I bought a beautiful countertop from Floors and Kitchen Today. Ann Marie Arseneault guided me through the process. She was professional, knowledgeable and so helpful. I would recommend the business and Ann Marie highly.

Response from business
Thank you so much for your kind words Kathy, it was a pleasure working with you and we are so happy you are pleased with your beautiful new countertop!

David Bradley

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the review, David! Is there anything we could have done better? These reviews are the best way for us to learn what we could improve on and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. Cheers!

nick vesho

5 years ago

Mitchell Cousineau

5 years ago

Response from business
Thanks for the 5 star review, Mitchell! We always appreciate when a customer takes the time to leave us feedback. If there's ever anything we can do in the future to help, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Cheers!

Mitchell Cousineau

5 years ago

Vincent Virga

5 years ago

Carlos Zambrano

5 years ago

The sales men was very good and patient with us, he explained the different slate options, as well as the different options for porcelain tile.

Krista Gretschel (KJGretschel)

6 years ago

Niltb Mon

6 years ago

Huge selection

J P

6 years ago

Their selection is great and we will be back!

Dan Larrabee

6 years ago

Very helpful and informational. It was refreshing.

Amy Mastalerz

6 years ago

I had a great experience with Floors & Kitchens Today. No pushy sales tactics in the showroom. Large selection; I was given plenty of time to browse without feeling rushed. I came in with questions and got them all answered. The installation was done by an employee (not a subcontractor) who had been with the company for years. He did the job right and did not speed through the work. The floor I selected has a geometric pattern and the edges along the walls are so precise and straight. Everyone who sees pictures thinks that it is tile but it's actually vinyl. The follow up was also great, they really do want you to be happy with your floor. I plan to use them in the future for kitchen counters and back-splash.

Stephanie Izzi

6 years ago

I had a fantastic experience with Floors and Kitchens Today! We installed backsplash, countertops and some laminate flooring on each floor of a worn-out three family home. We were on a rather tight budget, and there were a lot of tastes and concerns to juggle. Vinnie was very patient and conscientious, and always followed up personally as to how the projects were progressing. When an issue did arise, he made sure it was quickly made right. He even called me after hours when there was an issue. We were all stressed with moving and renovating, I'm happy to say that working with Floors and Kitchens Today took some of the pressure off. And the results were beautiful! I am excited to have them come back to do more work for us in the future. Also, I should note that the folks who came to install everything were great too - they were professional, careful and left the space very clean! I really appreciated their work. The photos really don’t do it justice - I have gotten so many compliments!

JoAnne DiTommaso

6 years ago

We had done prior business with this company for our kitchen floor and they were excellent then. We just had our dining room floor redone and they were excellent again!! Brian and Sam were very caring in my selections of tile and very knowledgeable. The installers that came and did our work were very conscientious and took excelllent care. They were patient and worked diligently until the project was completed. From start to finish, they showed high grade professionalism!! There are a couple floor and carpeting stores in town and right outside of town, but I would not go anywhere else. I’m already looking forward to project #3!! Kudos to Floors & Kitchens today and their staff and installers!!!

Eric Campbell

6 years ago

We wanted to replace our upstairs carpeting but couldn't decide which product to use, however Sam West helped us with multiple options and ultimately we arrived at a choice we really like. Sam was great as he helped us through the entire process and kept in contact throughout. I highly recommend working with Sam if you have any flooring needs.

Bob Cameron

6 years ago

Just moved to Auburn and worked with Sam West and the team at Floors & Kitchens today to replace carpets in multiple bedrooms hard flooring in the kitchen and indoor outdoor by our pool. Sam and Eric on the install team did a great job steering us to the right products and making sure everything came out just right. No reservations recommending them for any flooring needs and glad we went with them over others we looked at.

Hidari Jokeaa

6 years ago

Christine Mariano

6 years ago

I highly recommend Floors & Kitchens Today. They have a big selection of high quality carpets, the hard wood floor re-finishers did an outstanding job at our home and their customer service was excellent. Namely, Sam West went above and beyond standard customer service and assisted us with every detail during the entire process. He's a gem!

corey plourde

6 years ago

As the owner of CORE Remodeling Services, we use Floors & Kitchens Today for much of our tile, carpet and flooring needs. We have also started doing some cabinet and countertops work with them. Sam West does a fantastic job for us. I introduce our customers to him, give him the description and budgets for the projects and he always takes great care of our customers. If there is ever an issue with a product, they stand behind it with no questions. They are a good partner with our business. Corey Plourde Owner

Richard Cooper

7 years ago

Excellent Experience! I had my kitchen redone and the sales staff were very nice and QUICK installation. Painless, I would definitely come back.

jill dennis

7 years ago

Love my new floor! I did a total remodel in my kitchen and the new floor brought it all together! It was not an easy job - a few rooms in an older home never is. Professional, hardworking installers. Will use again!

Ronnie Hunt

7 years ago

I am very pleased with my purchase at Floors and kitchens today. The staff was very helpful and the new carpet was installed quickly!! Great work

Marcie Steinberger

7 years ago

Excellent Staff - GREAT service! We came in to redo our kitchen and the guy assisting us was very helpful and attentive to our needs. They were able to point us in the right direction and were very nice and courteous. Would Definitely Buy Here Again!!